Playing catch-up

You’re probably assuming that since I’ve been back I’ve been neglecting my blogging duties in favour of copious drinking binges whilst catching up with old mates. You’d mostly be right on that one.

But I have started to catch up on the final month, so expect posts on my month in Burma and Cambodia coming your way soon (and I’m not giving too much away by saying the last month was possibly the best of the whole trip).

In the meantime, you can get a feel for what I’ve been up to by having a look at the final month’s photos over at flickr – Burma & Cambodia.

I’ve also updated my round the world map to show the final route and itinerary – you can see that here, as well as the final tally of how many countries I’ve visited, which you can see here – in the end I’ve still fallen short of 50 countries. Still, gives me something to aim for over the remainder of 2010!

2 responses to “Playing catch-up

  1. Good to hear that you are back safe and sound – I look forward to seeing the next few blogs. Are you returning to the same place of work?

  2. I can’t wait for you to write more about your adventures! I always love visiting your blog.

Leave a Reply

